top of page

COOPERATIONS

Bild1.png
Bild1.png
f809dd_2d026d340a0345af8eb457b095ba43fe_mv2.gif

"Give art a chance!"

On about 500 square metres of exhibition space, Manfred Luz's extensive and versatile oeuvre is presented in individual groups of works. From the first studies of the human body to his colourful paintings of recent years, works from all creative periods ranging from 1947 to the present are shown. "The result leaves one in awe", were the voices of the press and visitors on the day of the opening on 9-10 June 2010.  

72119 Ammerbuch-Entringen
Bebenhauser Str. 44/2
Telefone: +49 (0) 7073 – 91 31 01

E-Mail: infokumuluz@gmail.com

Website: www.kumuluz.org

Max Feigenwinter

Max Feigenwinter was first a primary school teacher, then studied curative education at the University of Basel. In 1970, he was appointed didactics teacher at the teacher training college in Sargans. For many years he was also active as an adult educator. He has conducted many seminars in Switzerland and abroad. His first didactic work was published in 1972, and in the meantime more than thirty titles have appeared in various publishing houses, most of them in the Verlag am Eschbach/D. He has received the Gonzen Culture Prize and the Culture Prize of the Sarganserland-Walensee Valley Community for his cultural work.

Telefone: +41 (0) 81 723 45 53

E-Mail: max.feigenwinter@gmx.net

Website: https://www.maxfeigenwinter.com/

max-feigenwinter.jpg
Bild2.png

Janita Madeleine Schulte

Janita-Madeleine (1998) began playing the piano at the age of three. She is currently studying with Prof. Michael Hauber at the HMDK Stuttgart. She is a successful prize-winner of numerous competitions and regularly gives concerts, primarily moderated concerts, in which she wants to give listeners access to classical music. 

Website: https://www.janita-madeleine-schulte.de/vita

HOPE

Hope Logo.png

Deborah and Mirjam Haag frame, accentuate, interrupt and comment on stories or poems with harp/organ works and improvisations. A musical and poetic immersion journey for all ages.

Mirjam und Deborah Haag.jpg
AckermannGemeindeRottenburg.jpg

German-Czech neighborhood

Christianity in Europe

Out of Christian responsibility, the Ackermann community has been working on bringing peace and reconciliation to central Europe since 1946. The community is not only committed to overcoming the injustice and suffering of the past, but also to build good neighbourly relations between Germans, Czechs and Slovaks. It was founded in 1946 by Catholic exiles from Bohemia, Moravia and Moravian-Silesia who, based on the poem "Der Ackermann aus Böhmen" (1400), decided to come to terms with their fate in a positive way.

Today this community is open to everyone who wants to make their goals their own and help shape the life of the community in a responsible way.

Practical peace work in the service of peoples' reconciliation - above all with the peoples of East Central Europe - has been a focus of the diverse activities of the Ackermann community since it was founded.

bottom of page

KOOPERATIONEN

Bild1.png
Bild1.png
f809dd_2d026d340a0345af8eb457b095ba43fe_mv2.gif

"Der Kunst eine Chance!"

Auf etwa 500 Quadratmeter  Ausstellungsfläche wird das umfangreiche und vielseitige Werk von Manfred Luz in einzelnen Werkgruppen vorgestellt. Von den ersten Körperstudien, die er als Jugendlicher anfertigte, bis zu seinen farbstarken Bildern der letzten Jahre zeigt es Werke aus allen Schaffensperioden von 1947 bis heute. "Das Ergebnis versetzt einen in Staunen", so die Stimmen von Presse und Besuchern am Tag der Eröffnung  am 9.-10. Juni 2010.  

72119 Ammerbuch-Entringen
Bebenhauser Str. 44/2
Telefon: +49 (0) 7073 – 91 31 01

E-Mail: infokumuluz@gmail.com

Webseite: www.kumuluz.org

Max Feigenwinter

Max Feigenwinter war zuerst Grundschullehrer, studierte an der Universität Basel Heilpädagogik. 1970 wurde er an die Lehrerbildungstätte Sargans als Didaktiklehrer gewählt. Während vieler Jahre war er auch als Erwachsenen-ildner tätig. Er hat im In- und Ausland viele Seminare geleitet.1972 erschien sein erstes didaktisches Werk, inzwischen sind über dreissig Titel in verschiedenen Verlagen erschienen, die meisten im Verlag am Eschbach/D. Für sein kulturelles Schaffen erhielt er den Gonzen-Kulturpreis und den Kultur-preis der Talgemeinschaft Sarganserland-Walensee.

Telefon: +41 (0) 81 723 45 53

E-Mail: max.feigenwinter@gmx.net

Webseite: https://www.maxfeigenwinter.com/

max-feigenwinter.jpg
Bild2.png

Janita-Madeleine Schulte

Janita-Madeleine (1998) begann im Alter von drei Jahren mit dem Klavierspiel. Derzeit studiert sie bei Prof. Michael Hauber an der HMDK Stuttgart. Sie ist erfolgreiche Preisträgerin zahlreicher Wettbewerbe und gibt regelmäßig Konzerte, in erster Linie Moderationskonzerte, in denen sie den Zuhörern einen Zugang zur klassischen Musik verschaffen will. 

Webseite: https://www.janita-madeleine-schulte.de/vita

HOPE

Hope Logo.png

Deborah und Mirjam Haag umrahmen, untermalen, unterbrechen und kommentieren Geschichten oder Gedichte mit Harfen-/Orgelwerken und Improvisationen. Eine musikalische und poetische Reise zum Eintauchen für jedes Alter.

Mirjam und Deborah Haag.jpg
AckermannGemeindeRottenburg.jpg

Deutsch-tschechische Nachbarschaft

Christsein in Europa

Die Ackermann-Gemeinde arbeitet aus christlicher Verantwortung seit 1946 für Frieden und Versöhnung in der Mitte Europas. Dabei setzt sie sich nicht nur für die Bewältigung von Unrecht und Leid der Vergangenheit ein, sondern auch für den Aufbau guter Nachbarschaft zwischen Deutschen, Tschechen und Slowaken. Sie wurde 1946 gegründet von katholischen Heimatvertriebenen aus Böhmen, Mähren und Mährisch-Schlesien, die sich in Anlehnung an die Dichtung "Der Ackermann aus Böhmen" (1400) zu einer positiven Bewältigung ihres Schicksal entschlossen.

Heute ist diese Gemeinschaft offen für alle, die sich ihre Ziele zu eigen machen und das Leben dieser Gemeinschaft verantwortlich mitgestalten wollen.

Die praktische Friedensarbeit im Dienste der Völkerversöhnung - vor allem mit den Völkern Ostmitteleuropas - ist seit der Gründung der Ackermann-Gemeinde ein Schwerpunkt ihrer vielseitigen Tätigkeit.