top of page

Copyright
This website is subject to German copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation require the written consent of the domain owner. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private use, not for commercial use. Should you become aware of any copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

 

Disclaimer for links
Should this website contain links to external websites of third parties, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents, as the respective owner of the sites is always responsible for them. External links are checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Should any legal violations become known, such a link will be removed immediately.

 

Information regarding the DSGVO

With reference to the European Data Protection Regulation (DSGVO) in force since 25.5.2018, it is declared:
Only contact data provided by you via the contact form or otherwise in person will be used. This data will only be used to process your enquiry, will not be disposed of and will not be stored permanently or systematically.
The website deliberately does not generate any data. I.e. no cookies are placed on your computer and the website is solely for your information and enables you to contact us.

Datenschutzerklärung

bottom of page

Urheberrecht
Diese Website unterliegt dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des Domain-Inhabers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht für den kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Sollten Sie auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Haftungsausschluss für Links
Sollte diese Website Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter enthalten, können wir für diese fremden Inhalte keine Gewähr übernehmen, da dafür immer der jeweilige Inhaber der Seiten verantwortlich ist. Externe Links werden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Sollten Rechtsverletzungen bekannt werden, wird ein derartiger Link umgehend entfernt.

 

Angaben bezüglich der DSGVO

Bezugnehmend auf die seit 25.5.2018 gültige europäische Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO) wird erklärt:
Es werden nur Kontaktdaten von Ihnen verwendet, die Sie über das Kontaktformular oder anderweitig persönlich mitgeteilt haben. Diese Daten werden lediglich zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage verwendet, nicht veräußert und nicht dauerhaft oder systematisch gespeichert.
Die Website generiert bewusst keine Daten. D.h. es werden keine Cookies auf Ihrem Rechner platziert und die Website dient ausschließlich Ihrer Information und ermöglicht Ihnen die Kontaktaufnahme.

Datenschutzerklärung